The 2011 European
of High-Energy Physics
Cheile Gradistei, Romania | 7 - 20 September 2011

Home - Scientific Programme - Practical Information - How to Apply


About the 2011 School

Scientific Programme

Practical Information: accommodation, travel arrangements, cost

How to apply:
conditions for participation and application procedure

Enquiries and Correspondence

ESHEP2011 poster


Members of Committees

Previous Schools

CERN–Latin-American Schools

Information for participants


Members of Committees

Standing Committee

T. Donskova, JINR
N. Ellis, CERN
C. Grojean, CERN
H. Haller, CERN
A. Olchevsky, JINR
M. Spiropulu, CERN

Local Committee

V. Almasan – ITIM Cluj-Napoca, Romania
G. Cata-Danil – Politehnica Univ. Bucharest, Romania
C.B Cizmas – Transilvania Univ. Brasov, Romania
M. Cuciuc – IFIN-HH, Romania
A. Dorobantu – IFIN-HH, Romania
A. Jipa – Univ. of Bucharest, Romania
R. Muresan – IFIN-HH, Romania
B. Popovici – IFIN-HH, Romania
L. Serban – IFIN-HH, Romania
G. Stoicea – IFIN-HH, Romania
E. Teodorescu – IFIN-HH, Romania
I. Ursu (chair) – IFIN-HH, Romania

International Advisors

A. Skrinsky, BINP Novosibirsk
N. Tyurin, IHEP Protvino


Last update 14-Sep-2011 | Webmaster