The 2017 European
of High-Energy Physics
Evora, Portugal | 6 - 19 September 2017


About the 2017 School

Scientific Programme

Practical Information: accommodation, travel arrangements, cost

How to apply:
conditions for participation and application procedure

Enquiries and Correspondence

ESHEP2017 poster


Members of Committees

Previous Schools

CERN–Latin-American Schools


Members of Committees

Standing Committee

T. Donskova, JINR
N. Ellis, CERN
M. Mulders, CERN
A. Olchevsky, JINR
K. Ross, CERN
G. Zanderighi, CERN and Oxford Univ., UK

Local Committee

N. Antunes, LIP
G. Barreira, LIP
M. Bezzeghoud, U. de Evora
R. Conceição, LIP
P. Conde Muíño, LIP and FCUL
M. Gallinaro, LIP
R. Gonçalo, LIP
I. Lopes, U. de Coimbra and LIP
J. Maneira, LIP and FCUL
A. Onofre, U. do Minho and LIP
J. Romão, CFTP and IST
J. Varela, LIP and IST

International Advisors

F. Gianotti, CERN
V. Matveev, JINR
A. Skrinsky, BINP
N. Tyurin, IHEP

Last update 20-Mar-2017 | Webmaster